Beauty

Mini Drugstore Haul

As my loyal readers you probably already know that I go to CVS a lot, so this haul shouldn’t really surprise you. I didn’t buy a lot, but I did want to share what I bought!

I’m going on a cruise tomorrow so these four items are mainly for that. The first thing I bought seems pretty self-explanatory and they are Neutrogena Travel Size Makeup Wipes.

The second thing I bought was this Wet N’ Wild Mega Protein Waterproof Mascara. I only bought it because my friend Yvonne likes Wet N’ Wild and I needed a waterproof mascara, but I don’t like it. In my opinion, it doesn’t make my lashes long enough and I don’t know if I didn’t apply enough or if it just sucks, but I’ll give it another try.

Continuing with the Wet’n Wild products, I got this new lipstick in “Will You Be With Me?” The color is lighter than I thought it would be and I forgot to swatch it, but I will in a future post.

Lastly I bought another mascara, Maybelline Great Lash in blackest black. I’ve heard good things about this mascara, so I decided to try it out!

That’s it for now and I’ll be back with another post soon!

Sincerely,

Shania

Leave a comment