Lifestyle

I Love Fall Tag

Fall is definately my favorite season.

Like without a doubt.

So I thought what’s a more perfect thing for me to do than the “I Love Fall Tag!”

1. What is your favorite fall month?

  • My favorite fall month is September because it’s not too cold or too warm and I love the balance of temperatures.

2. What did you dress up as for Halloween last year?

  • Last year I was a nurse for Halloween and I’m pretty sure you can find a picture of my costume if you scroll far down enough on my Instagram (a little self-promo hehe).

3. What is your favorite fall food?

  • I love how as soon as it becomes September every thing is pumpkin flavored! I love pumpkin pie, pumpkin donuts, pumpkin bread, but I also enjoy non-pumpkin flavored things like sweet potato pie.

4. Do you have any fall traditions?

  • Sadly, I do not have any fall traditions, but I’m always open to making some!

5. What music do you like to listen to during the fall?

  • Personally, my music preference doesn’t really change with the seasons (expect when I spend all of December listening to Christmas music), but I do find myself listening to more throwback songs during the fall if that counts.

6. What is your favorite fall outfit?

  • I tend to waer a lot of sweaters and henelys in the fall with jeans, boots, and occasionally scarves.

7. Favorite scary movie?

  • I actually don’t watch scary movies, but I do have favorite Hallloween themed movies such as the Halloweentown movies, Twitches 1&2, and Hotel Translvanyia.

8. S’mores or Pumpkin Pie?

  • Pumpkin pie for the win!

9. Hot Chocolate or Warm Apple Cider?

  • I prefer cold apple cider?

10. Do you like Pumpkin Spice Lattes?

  • I’ve actually never had one before. *cue gasps*

11. What is the best thing about your town in the fall?

  • New York becomes very photogenic during the fall.

12. Tea or Coffee?

  • Neither. Oops?

13. Gloves or Mittens?

  • I feel that gloves are more functional.

14. What is your favorite Halloween candy?

  • Candy corn because it’s suddenly in abundance this time of year!

15.  Do you enjoy the other seasons?

  • Yes, my second favorite season is spring!

Comment down below your answers to some of these questions!

Sincerely,

Shania

 

8 thoughts on “I Love Fall Tag

  1. I had so much fun reading you I Love Fall Tag!! I wish I could go to New York during the fall because I bet it looks beautiful! I want to answer this tag on my blog, if you don’t mind!

    Like

  2. Hi Shania! I didn’t know how else to contact you so I’m resorting to comments aha! Anyway me and a fellow blogger decided to make a close knit Facebook group and I’d love for you to join! DM on insta (elegantlychiicx) or twitter (elegantly_chiic) so I can give you the link if you’re interested 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment