Random

My Favorites Things

As my loyal readers, I feel that you all should get to know me better, so here are a few of my favorite things (and yes, I used the song lyric on purpose).

Favorite color: Sky blue/turquoise

Favorite animal: Panda

Favorite author(s): James Patterson, Sarah Dessen, and Meg Cabot

Favorite dog: Cocker spaniel

Favorite drink: Lemonade

Favorite school subject(s): History and English

Favorite drugstore brand: Maybelline

Favorite month: April (because of my birthday and the rain)

Favorite brand(s): Coach, Michael Kors, kate spade, GUESS, and Vera Bradley

Favorite number: 2

Fvaorite lip color: Pink (different shades)

Favorite TV show(s): The Vampire Diairies, The Originals, One Tree Hill, Glee, and The O.C.

Favorite female singer(s): Tori Kelly, Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Demi Lovato, and Lea Michele

Favorite male singer(s): Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, Ne-Yo, Shawn Mendes, and Justin Bieber

Favorite holiday: Christmas

Favorite makeup product: Mascara

Favorite book(s): Maximum Ride series, The Princess Diaries series, and any Sarah Dessen book

Favorite pastime: Writing

Favorite season: Spring

Favorite music genre(s): Pop, Country, R&B, Rap, Hip Hop, and Alternative

Those are all of the favorites I could think of for today! I’ll probably do a part 2 to this post, so comment other favorites I should name and maybe I’ll mention them next time along with possibly going into depth about why they’re my favorite!

Sincerely,

Shania

 

Leave a Reply

