Announcement

Brief Break

Like I said I would in my post New Year, New Blog? (sort of), I’m announcing that I will not be posting on here for a while. I have a lot going on at the moment and it’s really hard trying to find time to post and I feel bad about not having posts ready in time and not following my schedule. So I decided to start posting again on either March 5th or March 9th, but I won’t be gone longer than that. I promise that after this little break the material on my blog will get a lot better.

Sincerely,

Shania

Leave a Reply

