Music

January Music Favorites

I think I might listen to music a little bit too much.

Is that a bad thing? I don’t necessarily know, but what I do know is that I listen to enough music to have created multiple playlists on Spotify.

My top 3 playlists on Spotify this month are songs i’ll never get tired ofJanuary 2016, and old but gold.

The playlist songs i’ll never get tired of consists of songs I can listen to over and over again and like the title says, never get tired of them. It features some of my favorite artists like Tori Kelly, Justin Bieber, Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Ne-Yo, Lea Michele, The Cab, Shawn Mendes, and many more! Some of my all time favorite songs are in this playlist and some of them are songs most people don’t know by those artists, so maybe you’ll find your new favorite song by giving it a listen!

The playlist January 2016 is my monthly playlist where I put all the songs I liked listening to this month. This month it had a lot of Beyonce songs for some reason along with a lot of rap and r&b songs, but for the most part it’s very diverse with artists like Blackbear, Skizzy Mars, Who Is Fancy, Skate, Bryson Tiller, and Troye Sivan.

The playlist old but gold is basically a composition of all the songs I listened to growing up or any song that’s sort of old, but still great! It has songs by Usher, Drake, Hannah Montana, Rihanna, Greyson Chance, Chris Brown, Vanessa Hudgens, Stevie Wonder, Justin Timberlake, and many more of everyone’s favorite artists! Be sure to listen to it so you might finally learn who sang plus the name of that song you sang every day in third grade!

I make monthly playlists along with random ones, so follow my account!

Sincerely,

Shania

Leave a Reply

