Music

September Music Favorites

Hi guys!

Today’s post is going to be about my favorite songs from the month of September. I listen to most of my music on Spotify and I like make playlists on there every month, so feel free to follow me on there. I like to think my music taste is pretty diverse, so hopefully you’ll find one song you haven’t heard before and decide to listen to it.

September Favorites:

  1. I Know What You Did Last Summer by Jacob Whitesides featuring Kelly Rowland
  2. Can’t Sleep Love by Pentatonix
  3. Sangria by Blake Shelton
  4. House Party by Sam Hunt
  5. Never Again by Justin Timberlake
  6. Same Old Love by Selena Gomez
  7. What Do You Mean? by Justin Bieber
  8. Hotline Bling by Drake
  9. Outlaws by Alessia Cara
  10. Seventeen by Alessia Cara
  11. I’m Yours by Alessia Cara
  12. Save My Soul by JoJo
  13. Note to GOD by JoJo
  14. Energy by Keri Hilson
  15. Why Wait by SoMo
  16. Wrong One by Jack & Jack
  17. How We Livin by Jack & Jack
  18. All For Love by Madison Beer featuring Jack & Jack
  19. Roll’em Up by Alli Simpson featuring Jack & Jack
  20. Again by Fetty Wap
  21. Disconnected-Live by 5 Seconds of Summer
  22. DKLA by Troye Sivan
  23. Confident by Demi Lovato
  24. Love Me Like You by Little Mix
  25. Infinity by One Direction
  26. Rather Die Young by Beyonce
  27. Flaws and All by Beyonce
  28. The Moment by Hoodie Allen featuring Travis Garland
  29. Wanted by Kehlani
  30. Aftertaste by Shawn Mendes
  31. The Weight by Shawn Mendes
  32. Adore by Cashmere Cat
  33. Funny-Live by Tori Kelly
  34. How That Taste by Kehlani

If you like any or all of these songs, follow my September playlist on Spotify! I think I’m going to make this a monthly thing, so look forward to me posting my October Music Favorites next month!

Sincerely,

Shania

Leave a Reply

